Seven Screen Studio

seven screen studio

Seven Screen Studio is an Indian film product and distribution company headed by S. Lalit Kumar.

All About Seven Screen Studio

S. Lalit Kumar set up Chennai- grounded film product house Seven Screen Studio in 2017, before moving on to patron the Sasikumar- starrer Asuravadham ( 2018) and distribute 96( 2018) across Tamil Nadu.

The film’s original systems were released with the name of Lalit’s woman , Leela Lalitkumar. He latterly went on to work on advanced- profile systems, specially beginning with Lokesh Kanagaraj’s Master( 2021) featuring Vijay and Vijay Sethupathi in supereminent places.

The release of the film was delayed multiple times owing to the COVID- 19 epidemic, with Lalit Kumar frequently making adverts that the plant awaits a theatrical release rather than going to a streaming platform.

In 2022, the plant has worked on gambles including Karthik Subbaraj’s Mahaan and R. both of which have Vikram in the lead role are Ajay Gnanamuthu Cobra. It also produced Vignesh Shivan’s Kaathuvaakula Rendu Kaadhal featuring Vijay Sethupathi, Nayanthara and Samantha.


As patron

Time                         Film                    Director                                       Cast

2018                      Asuravadham        Maruthupandian            Sasikumar, Nandita Swetha

2021                      Master                  Lokesh Kanagaraj          Vijay, Vijay Sethupathi,                                                                                                   Malavika Mohanan

Sarbath                 Prabhakaran               Kathir,Soori,Rahasya Gorak                       Tughlaq Durbar         Delhi Prasad Deenadayalan Vijay Sethupathi, Raashi                                                                                                 Khanna, Manjima Mohan

2022             Mahaan                      Karthik Subbaraj          Vikram, Dhruv Vikram, Simran         Kaathuvaakula Rendu Kaadhal   Vignesh Shivan  Vijay Sethupathi, Nayanthara, Samantha CobraR. Ajay Gnanamuthu Vikram, Srinidhi Shetty, Irfan Pathan

2023             Leo                        Lokesh Kanagaraj Vijay,        Trisha, Sanjay Dutt

As distributor

96( 2018)
Gorilla( 2019)
Master( 2021)
Varisu( 2023)
Vaathi( 2023)
Leo( 2023)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here